Advisory Board

Er. Ganesh Shah
Former Minister of Science, Technology and Environment
Email: shahganesh@gmail.com
Mobile: 9851079522

Prof. Dr. Sitaram Byahut
Professor of Physics (TU)
Email: sbyahut@gmail.com
Mobile: 9841420744

Mr. Madan Sakya
Former Campus Chief, ASCOL
Mobile: 9851053050

Prof. Dr. Dal Bahadur Adhikari
Professor of Mathematics (TU)
Email: dbadhikari@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9841744519

Prof. Dr. Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya
Professor of Science Education (UGC)
Email: hridaya.bajracharya@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9851072884

Prof. Dr. Chet Raj Bhatta
Professor of Mathematics (TU)
Email: crbhatta@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9851133363

Prof. Dr. Ranjana Gupta
HOD of Central Department of Zoology (TU)
Email: drgupta.ohm@gmail.com
Mobile: 9841362343

Prof. Dr. Shyam Narayan Labh
Professor of Zoology (TU)
Email: nlabh@gmail.com
Mobile: 9841238706

Dr. Kishor Rajbhandari
Associate Professor of Zoology (TU)
Email: kgnn.rajbhandari@gmail.com
Mobile: 9851127267

Dr. Ram Chandra Adhikari
President, World Hindu Federation
Former Parliamentarian
Mobile: 9841554777

Dr. Shova Kanta Lamichhane
Executive Director, BP Planetarium, MoSTE
Email: sklamichhane@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9846048418

Dr. Jaya Kumar Gurung
Geo-Environmentalist
Email: jkcmane@gmail.com
Mobile: 9851101675