Life Members

Mr. Anil Prasad Shah

Dr. Anjan Chalise
Email: anjanchalise@yahoo.com

Mr. Anup Tuladhar
Email: tuladharanup07@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Dal Bd. Adhikari
Email: dbadhikary@yahoo.com

Er. Ganesh Shah
Email: shahganesh@gmail.com

Mrs. Geeta Rajbhandari
Email: geetarajb@hotmail.com

Dr. Gita Rajbhandari
Email: ga.gi.cha@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya
Email: hridaya.bajracharya@hotmail.com

Mr. Ishwor Pathak
Email: ishwor_pathak200@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Jibraj Pokharel
Email: Jibaraj.pokharel@nast.gov.np

Mr. Kapil Mani Acharya
Email: cupillmani@hotmail.com

Mr. Kedar Nath Chhatkuli
Email: kedarchhatkuli@gmail.com

Dr. Kishor Rajbhandari
Email: kgnn.rajbhandari@gmail.com

Mr. Madan Sakya

Mr. Purna Ale
Email: purna_ale2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Purna Shrestha
Email: shrestha.physics@gmail.com

Mr. Purushwottam Ghimire
Email: Purughimire@yahoo.com

Mr. Raghubar Shrestha
Email: raghubar@gmail.com

Mrs. Rakshya Thapa
Email: r7thapa@gmail.com

Mr. Rojan Tapol
Email: rojantapol@gmail.com

Mr. Sagun Bajracharya
Email: frnsagun@yahoo.com

Dr. Mrs. Saroj Rana
Email: sarojranabista@gmail.com

Ms. Shrijana Sitikhu
Email: shris_01@yahoo.com

Dr. Shova Kanta Lamichhane
Email: sklamichhane@hotmail.com

Mr. Shreeram Ghimire
Email: ghimireshreeram25@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Shyam Narayan Labh
Email: snlabh@gmail.com

Dr. Sudeep Thakuri
Email: sthakuri@hotmail.com

Mr. Yadav Bhattarai
Email: bhattarai.yadav@gmail.com

Mr. Yogendra Gharti Magar
Email: divinegm@ymail.com